Unser/e Mitarbeiter/Innen

Nombre Email Clase
Adolfo Adan González adolfo.gonzalez@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Brenda Del Carmen Mayorga brenda.mayorga@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Damaris Zeneida Sánchez damaris.sanchez@coalnic.edu,.ni Profesora
Karen Daniela Vado karen.vado@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Kasseyda Vanessa Vado kasseyda.vado@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Kathy Linethe Arguello kathy.arguello@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Lisseth Del Socorro Gutierrez lisseth.gutierrez@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Maria De La Cruz Mercado maria.mercado@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Marilyn Vanessa Urroz marilyn.urroz@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Olga Ileana Verdecia olga.verdecia@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Reina Reyes reina.reyes@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Rosalina Estrada rosalina.estrada@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Jackeline Del Carmen Garcia jackelinne.garcia@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Josseling Ortiz josseling.ortiz@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Carolin Schmidt carolin.schmidt@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Elina Palmer elina.palmer@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Hancy Josué López hancy.lopez@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Jonas Nicolai Matthiessen jonas.matthiessen@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Claudia Patricia Alemán claudia.aleman@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Karen Sánchez karen.sanchez@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Inge Waldenburg inge.vonwaldenburg@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Josseline Vallecillo josseline.vallecillo@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora

Nombre Email Clase
Alberto Arroliga alberto.arroliga@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Ana Gabriela Granados gabriela.granados@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Dana Annett Rudolph annett.rudolph@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Christine Gröber christine.schlosser@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Edbin Hernández edbin.hernandez@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Elizabeth Del Carmen Lacayo elizabeth.lacayo@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Erdme Xenia Kruth erdme.kruth@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Frank Nitschke frank.nitschke@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Hans Jurgen Jahn hans.jahn@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Helen Maydelin Salmeron helen.salmeron@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Heriberto José Mayorga heriberto.mayorga@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Hubert Roberto Luna hubert.luna@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Isabelle Marie-Hélen Martin isabelle.martin@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Janine Wischer janine.wischer@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Juliana Del Carmen Pavon juliana.pavon@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Leonardo José Ruíz leonardo.ruiz@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Osmara de los Angele Anduray osmara.anduray@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Leopoldine Kobler tina.kobler@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Thomas Baumbach thomas.baumbach@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Renzo Leupolz renzo.leupolz@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Dalet Carolina Bodán dalet.bodan@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Lester Antonio Membreño lester.membreno@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Adilia Aracelly Cruz adilia.cruz@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Lilliam Isabel Rosales lilliam.rosales@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Leyla del Socorro Porras leyla.porras@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Sergio Silva sergio.silva@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Katherine Nathalie Téllez katherine.tellez@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Aracely López aracely.lopez@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
María Auxiliadora Sánchez maria.sanchez@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Crista Xilonem González crista.gonzalez@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Rosemarie Schraufstetter rosemarie.schraufstetter@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Viktoria Mordhorst viktoria.mordhorst@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Maria Victoria Picado victoria.picado@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Martin Maximilian Haslbeck martin.haslbeck@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Meike Fröbisch meike.frobisch@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Mirka Lotscher Arauz mirka.lotscher@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Nadia Ninoska Oconor nadya.oconnor@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Ricardo Rocha ricardo.rocha@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Roberto Carlos Lechado roberto.lechado@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Tania Cristina Jiménez tania.jimenez@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Vera Müller vera.muller@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Verónica Vanessa Escobar veronica.escobar@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Wilbert Jose Salgado wilbert.salgado@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Yvonne Leuenberger yvonne.leuenberger@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Gabriel Alexander Altamirano gabriel.altamirano@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Germania Carlota Jarquín germania.jarquin@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Claudia Patricia Ramírez claudia.ramirez@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Mauricio Antonio Mojica mauricio.mojica@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Jarwin Javier García jarwin.garcia@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Katherinne Velásquez katherinne.velasquez@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Maria Fernanda Ruiz maria.ruiz@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Marbely Rayo marbely.rayo@coalnic.edu.ni Profesora
Simon Bienert simon.bienert@coalnic.edu.ni Profesor
Nombre Email Cargo
Amanda Browne amanda.browne@coalnic.edu.ni Psicóloga de Primaria
María Corea maria.corea@coalnic.edu.ni Psicóloga de Secundaria
Rosalina Estrada rosalina.estrada@coalnic.edu.ni Psicóloga de Kindergarten
Carmen Carrillo carmen.carrillo@coalnic.edu.ni Inclusión

Nombre Email Cargo
Kenya del Rosario Chávez kenya.chavez@coalnic.edu.ni Asistente de Gerencia Administrativa
Georgina Martínez georgina.martinez@coalnic.edu.ni Enfermería / Recepción
Heyner Antonio Reyes heyner.reyes@coalnic.edu.ni Asistente TI
Christian Andreas Geller christian.geller@coalnic.edu.ni Gerente Administrativo
Lidia Margarita Hernández lidia.hernandez@coalnic.edu.ni Cajera
Cristina De La Concepción Sanchez cristina.sanchez@coalnic.edu.ni Adminisiones
Manuel Antonio Sequeira manuel.sequeira@coalnic.edu.ni Gerente de Mantenimiento
Blanca Nubia Espinoza blanca.espinoza@coalnic.edu.ni Bibliotecaria
Orlando Jose Sandoval orlando.sandoval@coalnic.edu.ni Gerente de TI
Kenia Cristina Ampie kenia.ampie@coalnic.edu.ni Contadora General
Aimara Alejandra Castillo aimara.castillo@coalnic.edu.ni Tesorería
Eyner Alexander Lopez eyner.lopez@coalnic.edu.ni Asistente TI
Alexander Otoniel Pérez alexander.perez@coalnic.edu.ni Asistente Contable
Alejandra Javiera Dávila adavilaaleman@hotmail.com Cartera y Cobro
Abril Carballo abril.carballo@coalnic.edu.ni Diseñadora Gráfica